Lotao Lotus Eintöpfe 3er Set
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf

Lotao lotus stews mix of 3

Regular price13,49 €
13,63 €/kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Delivery time 2-4 working days
✓ Vegan stews with crunchy lotus seeds
✓ Can be kept unopened without refrigeration
✓ Heat in the microwave for 3 minutes
✓ Exactly one portion

Lotao Icon Natürlich

100% natural

Lotao Icon Vegan

100% Vegan

Lotao Icon Genuss

100% enjoyment

Vegan stew with sweet potatoes, coconut milk and lotus seeds (lotus curry stew)

Ingredients: water, carrots, lotus seeds (14%), sweet potatoes (11%), potatoes, coconut milk (4.2%), onions, orange juice (2%), leeks (1.6%), sea salt, curry powder (0, 24%) (lemongrass, fennel, cinnamon, cardamom, coriander, pepper).

Vegan stew with lentils, carrots and lotus seeds (lotus lentil stew)

Ingredients: water, yellow lentils (16%), lotus seeds (14%), carrots (8%), leek, onion, ginger, lemon juice, sea salt, mustard seed , pepper, spices.

Vegan vegetable stew with carrots, broccoli and lotus seeds (lotus vegetable stew)

Ingredients: Water, lotus seeds (14%), carrots (9%), cauliflower (9%), broccoli (9%), parsnips (5%), onions (5%), tomato paste, sea salt, raw cane sugar, spices.

Pour the contents of the glass into a saucepan and heat slowly over a medium heat. Alternatively put the contents on a plate and heat in the microwave for 3 minutes at 800 W.

With the lotus seeds, our Lotao food scouts have discovered a new, exotic food that has always been part of more than just Asian cuisine. As with all our products, we at Lotao not only focus on the quality of the food, but also on its simple preparation for health-conscious connoisseurs with little time. That's why we're launching a brand new range of ready-to-cook convenience dishes with the superfood lotus seed.

Our vegan stews with whole lotus seeds are available in three flavors, each in a practical 330 gram screw-top jar. Simply remove and heat - and Lotao's delicious lotus delight is ready to serve. "Lotus Curry Stew" takes us to the home of the lotus plant: Whole lotus seeds in a bowl with sweet potatoes, coconut milk, cardamom, coriander, cinnamon, curry and lemongrass bring the taste and scents of Asia into our home.

Whether in the home office or in the office, during the lunch break or for dinner - Lotao's vegan lotus stews are quickly heated and can be enjoyed on their own or combined with side dishes. Whole lotus seeds in a bowl with yellow lentils, "lotus lentil stew" with yellow lentils, carrots, celery, leeks or "lotus vegetable stew" with potatoes, carrots and broccoli also contain whole lotus seeds and bring variety in color and taste the table Whole lotus seeds combined with local ingredients in a bowl with potatoes, carrots and broccoli.

100 g (lotus curry stew) contain on average:

 

calorific value 188kJ (45kcal)
fat 0.9g
of which saturated fatty acids 0.0g
carbohydrates 7.5g
of which sugars 2.1g
protein 1.6g
salt 0.4g

 

100 g (lotus vegetable stew) contain on average:

 

calorific value 96kJ (23kcal)
fat 0.1g
of which saturated fatty acids <0.1g
carbohydrates 4.0g
of which sugars 1.0g
protein 1.4g
salt 0.4g

 

100 g (lotus lentil stew) contain on average:

 

calorific value 266kJ (63kcal)
fat 0.4g
of which saturated fatty acids 0.1g
carbohydrates 9.6g
of which sugars 1.1g
protein 5.2g
salt 0.3g

 

Lotus Eintöpfe von Lotao

Our vegan stews

Whether in the home office or office, during the lunch break or for dinner - the 3 vegan lotus stews are quickly heated and can be enjoyed on their own or combined with side dishes. Whole lotus seeds in the "lotus lentil stew" with yellow lentils bring variety to the table in terms of color and taste. The classic with local ingredients and lotus seeds as "lotus vegetable stew" and the third variant "lotus curry stew" enchants with the scents of Asia.

Lotao Lotus Eintöpfe 3er Set
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf USPs
Lotao Lotus Curry Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Gemüse Eintopf
Lotao Lotus Linsen Eintopf

Lotao Lotus Eintöpfe 3er Mix

Normaler Preis13,49 €
13,63 €/kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage
✓ Vegane Eintöpfe mit knackigen Lotuskernen
✓ ungeöffnet ohne Kühlung haltbar
✓ 3 Minuten erwärmen in der Mikrowelle
✓ Genau eine Portion

Lotao Icon Natürlich

100% Natürlich

Lotao Icon Vegan

100% Vegan

Lotao Icon Genuss

100% Genuss

Veganer Eintopf mit Süßkartoffeln, Kokosmilch und Lotuskernen (Lotus Curry Eintopf)

Zutaten: Wasser, Karotten, Lotuskerne (14 %), Süßkartoffeln (11 %), Kartoffeln, Kokosmilch (4,2 %), Zwiebeln, Orangensaft (2 %), Lauch (1,6 %), Meersalz, Currypulver (0,24 %) (Zitronengras, Fenchel, Zimt, Kardamom, Koriander, Pfeffer).

 

Veganer Eintopf mit Linsen, Karotten und Lotuskernen (Lotus Linsen Eintopf)

Zutaten: Wasser, gelbe Linsen (16 %), Lotuskerne (14 %), Karotten (8 %), Lauch, Zwiebel, Ingwer, Zitronensaft, Meersalz, Senfsaat, Pfeffer, Gewürze.

 

Veganer Gemüse-Eintopf mit Karotten, Brokkoli und Lotuskernen (Lotus Gemüse Eintopf)

Zutaten: Wasser, Lotuskerne (14 %), Karotten (9 %), Blumenkohl (9 %), Brokkoli (9 %), Pastinake (5 %), Zwiebeln (5 %), Tomatenmark, Meersalz, Rohrohrzucker, Gewürze.

Den Glasinhalt in einen Topf geben und langsam bei mittlerer Stufe erwärmen. Alternativ den Inhalt auf einen Teller geben und in der Mikrowelle für 3 Minuten bei 800 W erwärmen.

Mit den Lotussamen haben unsere Lotao Food-Scouts ein neues, exotisches Lebensmittel entdeckt, das seit jeher nicht nur Bestandteil der asiatischen Küche ist. Wie bei all unseren Produkten steht für uns bei Lotao jedoch nicht nur die Qualität der Lebensmittel im Fokus, sondern auch deren einfache Zubereitung für gesundheitsbewusste Genießer:innen mit wenig Zeit. Daher legen wir nun eine brandneue Reihe küchenfertiger Convenience-Gerichte mit dem Superfood Lotussamen auf. 

Unsere veganen Eintöpfe mit ganzen Lotussamen gibt es in drei Geschmacksrichtungen, jeweils im praktischen 330 Gramm Schraubglas. Einfach nur entnehmen und erwärmen – und schon ist Lotaos leckerer Lotus-Genuss servierfertig. „Lotus-Curry-Eintopf“ entführt uns dabei in die Heimat der Lotuspflanze: Ganze Lotusamen in einer Bowl mit Süßkartoffeln, Kokosmilch, Kardamom, Koriander, Zimt, Curry und Zitronengras bringen uns Geschmack und Düfte Asiens ins Haus. 

Ob im Home Office oder Büro, in der Mittagspause oder zum Abendbrot – Lotaos vegane Lotus-Eintöpfe sind schnell erwärmt und können pur genossen oder mit Beilagen kombiniert werden. Ganze Lotusamen in einer Bowl mit gelben Linsen, "Lotus-Linsen-Eintopf" mit gelben Linsen, Karotten, Sellerie, Lauch oder "Lotus-Gemüse-Eintopf" mit Kartoffeln, Karotten und Brokkoli enthalten ebenfalls ganze Lotuskerne und bringen farblich und geschmacklich Abwechslung auf den Tisch Ganze Lotusamen verbunden mit heimischen Zutaten in einer Bowl mit Kartoffeln, Karotten und Brokkoli.

100 g (Lotus Curry Eintopf) enthalten durchschnittlich:

 

Brennwert188 kJ (45 kcal)
Fett0,9 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,0 g
Kohlenhydrate7,5 g
davon Zucker2,1 g
Eiweiß1,6 g
Salz0,4 g

 

100 g (Lotus Gemüse Eintopf) enthalten durchschnittlich:

 

Brennwert96 kJ (23 kcal)
Fett0,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren< 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate4,0 g
davon Zucker1,0 g
Eiweiß1,4 g
Salz0,4 g

 

100 g (Lotus Linsen Eintopf) enthalten durchschnittlich:

 

Brennwert266 kJ (63 kcal)
Fett0,4 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate9,6 g
davon Zucker1,1 g
Eiweiß5,2 g
Salz0,3 g

 

Was Dir auch gefallen könnte

Lotus Eintöpfe von Lotao

Unsere veganen Eintöpfe

Ob im Home Office oder Büro, in der Mittagspause oder zum Abendbrot – Die 3 veganen Lotus-Eintöpfe sind schnell erwärmt und können pur genossen oder mit Beilagen kombiniert werden. Ganze Lotusamen im "Lotus-Linsen-Eintopf" mit gelben Linsen bringen farblich und geschmacklich Abwechslung auf den Tisch. Der Klassiker mit heimischen Zutaten und Lotussamen als „Lotus-Gemüse-Eintopf“ und dritte Variante "Lotus-Curry-Eintopf" wiederum verzaubert mit den Düften Asiens.