This is us

All of us in our international team of food experts are passionate about the same thing: we want to fulfill our customers' desire for special vegan foods that are good for consumers, producers and the environment.

Here you can get to know our team a little better. For questions about products,
projects or cooperation, we are happy to be there for you.

Lotao Stefan Fak

Stefan Fak

Company Founder and Managing Director

Lotao Jenny Rädecke

Jenny Rädecke

Managing Director

Lotao Jens Pöhnisch

Jens Pöhnisch

Head of Key Account Management, Deputy Managing Director

Lotao Pavel Petrov

Pavel Petrov

Finances and Controlling

Lotao Daniela Fründ

Daniela Fründ

Sales Manager Private Label

Lotao Vassili Ryzhov

Vasily Ryzhov

Sales Manager

Lotao Anderas Schneider

Andreas Schneider

Senior Key Account Manager

Lotao Susanne Dietrich

Susanne Dietrich

Sourcing & Product Management

Lotao Samet Balli

Samet Balli

Quality Management

Lotao Petra Fuchs

Petra Fox

Accounting & Management Assistant

Lotao Kevin Führer

Kevin Fuhrer

Purchasing

Lotao Anna Reinhold

Anna Reinhold

Product Management

Lotao Rene Welk

René Welk

Order Management & Internal Sales

Lotao Jasmin Kirschner

Jasmine Kirschner

Quality Management

Katrin Figueroa

E-Commerce Manager

flexilbes Arbeiten bei Lotao

Would you like to become a part of LOTAO?

We are always looking for talented people. Take a look at our vacancies or send us an unsolicited application.

To our vacancies

For us, working in the LOTAO team does not just mean providing a vegan range or processing orders. From cultivation to delivery, we always have the "big picture" in mind. Crucial for us is a philosophy of fair, cooperative and ecologically responsible action.

Since LOTAO was founded as a one-man start-up by Managing Director Stefan Fak in 2010, the passion for special foods has been the basis for putting together our vegan range of organic products. Curiosity about forgotten foods and processing methods or the discovery of new healthy treasures inspire us in the LOTAO team equally.

With now almost 20 employees, we are pursuing the original idea of ​​tracking down culinary secrets from all over the world. By presenting these to our customers in Europe, we make foreign cultures and traditions tangible and allow international country cuisine to be experienced directly.

On the one hand, the high-quality food we produce and sell contributes to our consumers enjoying life. On the other hand, we guarantee fair working conditions and better living conditions for our producers in Asia.

Transparency and trust in our work and our products are extremely important to us. At LOTAO we are a team of employees who are characterized by commitment and professional competence. Whether it is about finding new ones
Food is concerned, the refinement of well-known products, the creation of recipes and ready meals or also about climate neutrality or sustainability projects - our work at LOTAO has many exciting facets.

Das sind wir

Wir alle in unserem internationalen Team an Lebensmittel-Experten brennen für dieselbe Sache: wir wollen unseren Kunden den Wunsch nach besonderen veganen Lebensmitteln erfüllen, die gut für Konsumenten, Produzenten und die Umwelt sind.

Hier könnt ihr unser Team etwas näher kennenlernen. Bei Fragen zu Produkten,
Projekten oder Zusammenarbeit sind wir gerne für euch da.

Lotao Stefan Fak

Stefan Fak

Firmengründer und Geschäftsführer

Lotao Jenny Rädecke

Jenny Rädecke

Geschäftsführerin

Lotao Jens Pöhnisch

Jens Pöhnisch

Bereichsleitung Key Account Management, stellv. GF

Lotao Pavel Petrov

Pavel Petrov

Finanzen und Controlling

Lotao Daniela Fründ

Daniela Fründ

Sales Managerin Private Label

Lotao Vassili Ryzhov

Vasilii Ryzhov

Sales Manager

Lotao Anderas Schneider

Andreas Schneider

Senior Key Account Manager

Lotao Susanne Dietrich

Susanne Dietrich

Sourcing & Produktmanagement

Lotao Samet Balli

Samet Balli

Qualitätsmanagement

Lotao Susann Weller

Susann Weller

Online Marketing

Lotao Petra Fuchs

Petra Fuchs

Buchhaltung & Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Lotao Kevin Führer

Kevin Fuehrer

Einkauf

Lotao Anna Reinhold

Anna Reinhold

Produktmanagement

Lotao Rene Welk

René Welk

Auftragsmanagement & Vertriebsinnendienst

Lotao Jasmin Kirschner

Jasmin Kirschner

Qualitätsmanagement

flexilbes Arbeiten bei Lotao

Du möchtest ein Teil von LOTAO werden?

Wir suchen immer nach talentierten Menschen. Schau dir unsere offenen Bestellungen an oder bewirb dich initiativ.

Zu unseren offenen Stellen

Im LOTAO-Team zu arbeiten, bedeutet für uns daher nicht einfach nur die Bereitstellung eines veganen Sortiments oder die Abwicklung von Bestellungen. Wir haben dabei von Anbau bis Auslieferung stets auch das „große Ganze“ im Blick. Ausschlaggebend für uns ist eine Philosophie des fairen, partnerschaftlichen und ökologisch verantwortlichen Handelns.

Seit Gründung von LOTAO als Ein-Mann-Startup durch Geschäftsführer Stefan Fak im Jahr 2010 ist die Leidenschaft für besondere Lebensmittel Grundlage für die Zusammenstellung unseres veganen Sortiments an Bio-Produkten. Neugier auf vergessene Lebensmittel und Verarbeitungsmethoden oder das Entdecken neuer gesunder Schätze begeistern uns im Team von LOTAO gleichermaßen.

Mit inzwischen fast 20 Mitarbeitern verfolgen wir den ursprünglichen Gedanken, kulinarische Geheimnisse aus aller Welt aufspüren. Indem wir diese unseren Kunden in Europa vorstellen, machen wir fremde Kulturen und Traditionen greifbar und internationale Länderküche direkt erlebbar.

Die von uns produzierten und vertriebenen hochwertigen Lebensmittel tragen einerseits zu einem genussvollen Lebensgefühl unserer Konsumenten bei. Andererseits gewährleisten wir damit faire Arbeitsbedingungen und bessere Lebensverhältnisse für unsere Produzenten in Asien.  

Transparenz und Vertrauen in unsere Arbeit und unsere Produkte sind uns enorm wichtig. Bei LOTAO sind wir ein Team von Mitarbeitern, das sich durch Engagement und fachliche Kompetenz auszeichnet. Ob es dabei um das Aufspüren neuer
Lebensmittel geht, die Veredelung bekannter Produkte, die Kreation von Rezepten und fertigen Gerichten oder auch um Klimaneutralität oder Nachhaltigkeits-Projekte – unsere Arbeit bei LOTAO hat viele spannende Facetten.