Lotao for Foodservice and industrial customers

Discover your options as a bulk consumer

Whether in the capital's trendy trendy restaurants, hotels, clinics, university canteens and company restaurants or retirement homes - in numerous gastronomic establishments delicious and sustainable-hearty dishes are already being cooked with LOTAO jackfruit.

In fact, the young jackfruit is a fruit that grows on trees, but resembles tender chicken in bite and texture and is the perfect base for strips, curries, burgers, wok and stir-fries. The neutral taste combines excellently with spices and marinades, which means that there are no creative limits for professionals.

LOTAO Jackfruit is the ideal addition to any menu: 100% organic, vegan, low-fat, rich in fiber and without allergens and additives that must be declared. It comes from our Indian smallholder cooperative and is harvested by hand. With this we support sustainable agriculture in India and the jackfruit organic farmers a fair, sustainable income.

Our large container products can be conveniently ordered from our shop. If you are interested in larger purchase quantities, please do not hesitate to contact us - we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

We also offer suitable containers and individual solutions for the processing industry. Feel free to contact us, our experienced team will provide you with competent answers and tailor-made solutions.

Lotao in specialist wholesale

BOS FOOD

fine fish

Fresh Service Union

Service Bund

Transgourmet Germany

Service Bund Schwarz + Hansen

Transgourmet Austria

WHK Food Service

Fresh service Hirschburger

This customer is already delighted

Jackfruit from LOTAO is a great meat alternative that can be seasoned individually and has a very meat-like consistency. Our Buddha Bowl with jackfruit is a hit with our guests, many already know jackfruit and specifically ask about it in our café .

Tobias Koenig
Owner of ISEGRIM CAFÉ | BAR, Munster

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store's happy customers.

Hans-Jörg Weber
Geschäftsführer Landmetzgerei Scheu+Weber, Owen

Interest awakened?

Order your sample or request an individual offer
Lotao Anderas Schneider

Andreas Schneider

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 176 2163 8623

andreas.schneider@lotao.de

Images & fact sheets

Do you need LOTAO image material such as a logo, fact sheets or certificates? You can find all the information in our Google Drive folder

Contact us should you require any further information.

To the materials

Lotao für
Foodservice und Industriekunden

Entdecken Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten als Großverbraucher

Ob in trendigen Szene-Restaurants der Hauptstadt, Hotels, Kliniken, Hochschulmensen und Betriebsrestaurants oder Seniorenheimen – in zahlreichen gastronomischen Betrieben wird bereits lecker und nachhaltig-herzhaft mit LOTAO Jackfruit gekocht.

Tatsächlich ist die junge Jackfruit eine Frucht, die an Bäumen wächst, in Biss und Textur aber zartem Hühnerfleisch ähnelt und die perfekte Basis für Geschnetzeltes, Currys, Burger sowie Wok- und Pfannengerichte. Der neutrale Geschmack verbindet sich hervorragend mit Gewürzen und Marinaden, womit Profis keine kreativen Grenzen gesetzt sind.

LOTAO Jackfruit ist die ideale Ergänzung für jede Speisekarte: 100 % bio, vegan, fettarm, reich an Ballaststoffen und ohne deklarationspflichtige Allergene und Zusatzstoffe. Sie stammt aus unserer indischen Kleinbauernkooperative und wird von Hand geerntet. Damit unterstützen wir nachhaltige Landwirtschaft in Indien und den Jackfruit-Bio-Farmern ein faires, nachhaltiges Einkommen.

Unsere Großgebinde-Produkte können bequem über unseren Shop bestellt werden. Wenn Sie an größeren Abnahmemengen interessiert sind, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf – wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Auch für die weiterverarbeitende Industrie bieten wir passende Gebinde und individuelle Lösungen an. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, unser erfahrenes Team liefert Ihnen kompetente Antworten und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Lotao im Fachgroßhandel

BOS FOOD

feinfisch

Frischdienst-Union

Service-Bund

Transgourmet Deutschland

Service-Bund Schwarz + Hansen

Transgourmet Österreich

WHK Food Service

Frischdienst Hirschburger

Dieser Kunde ist bereits begeistert

Jackfruit von LOTAO ist eine prima Fleischalternative, die sich individuell würzen lässt und eine sehr fleischähnliche Konsistenz besitzt. Unsere Buddha Bowl mit Jackfruit kommt bei unseren Gästen hervorragend an, viele kennen Jackfruit bereits und fragen gezielt danach in unserem Café.

Tobias König
Inhaber ISEGRIM CAFÉ | BAR, Münster

Das Jackfruit Veggie Hack von LOTAO lässt sich super einfach verarbeiten und ergibt in Wasser eingeweicht die dreifache Menge. Wir verwenden das Hack für unsere vegetarischen Maultaschen, die wir in unseren 15 Filialen verkaufen und die bei unseren Kunden sehr gut ankommen!

Hans-Jörg Weber
Geschäftsführer Landmetzgerei Scheu+Weber, Owen

Interesse geweckt?

Bestellen Sie Ihr Muster oder fordern Sie ein individuelles Angebot an
Lotao Anderas Schneider

Andreas Schneider

Senior Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 176 2163 8623

andreas.schneider@lotao.de

Bildmaterialien & Factsheets

Sie benötigen Lotao-Bildmaterial wie z.b. Logo, Factsheets oder Zertifikate? In unserem Google-Drive Ordner finden Sie alle Informationen

Kontaktieren Sie uns, sollten Sie weitere Informationen benötigen.

Zu den Materialien