Lotao Jackfruit Chips
Lotao Jackfruit Chips 2er Set
Lotao Jackfruit Chips 10er Set
Jackfruit Chips von Lotao
Jackfruit Chips von Lotao

Lotao Jackfruit Chips

Regular price 2,99 € Sale price1,92 € Save 1,07 €
42,67 €/kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Delivery time 2-4 working days

✓ Tropical sweet snack for in between
✓ from controlled organic cultivation and vegan
✓ No added sugar, no palm oil

Size

EU BIO Logo
DE-ÖKO-003, non-EU agriculture
Lotao Icon Natürlich

100% natural

Lotao Icon Vegan

100% Vegan

Lotao Icon Genuss

100% enjoyment

jackfruit*, coconut oil*

*from controlled organic cultivation

Jackfruit Chips is a completely new vegan snack for in between. The ripe jackfruit is harvested by hand, gently chopped up and vacuum-fried. These natural snacks are crunchy and retain the exotic flavors. Lotao Crispy Jack made from organic jackfruit comes from Indonesian farmer cooperatives and is guaranteed free of palm oil and no added sugar. Contained sugar is a natural part of the fruit.

100 g contain on average:

 

calorific value 1748 kJ (415 kcal)
fat 12.1g
of which saturated fatty acids 10.8g
carbohydrates 70.1g
of which sugars 65.1g
protein 4.5g
salt 0.2g

 

Herkunftsland Indonesien
origin

The jackfruit for our Crispy Jack Jackfruit Chips comes from Indonesia. There, the tree fruit is harvested by hand by farmer cooperatives, gently chopped up and vacuum-fried. These natural snacks are crunchy and retain the exotic flavors.

Snakefruit Chips von Lotao mit Müsli

Our healthy fruit chips

The Lotao Jackfruit and Snakefruit Chips are a completely new vegan snack for in between. These natural snacks are crunchy and retain the exotic flavors. The gentle processing of the organic fruits, which come from Indonesian farmer cooperatives, results in a nutritious snack that retains the refined flavor profile. The chips are guaranteed free of palm oil and no added sugar. Contained sugar is a natural part of the fruit.

Lotao Jackfruit Chips
Lotao Jackfruit Chips 2er Set
Lotao Jackfruit Chips 10er Set
Jackfruit Chips von Lotao
Jackfruit Chips von Lotao

Lotao Jackfruit Chips

Normaler Preis 2,99 € Sonderpreis1,49 € Sparen 1,50 €
33,11 €/kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

Kurze Haltbarkeit (09.12 .2022) - daher 50 % Preisnachlass

✓ Tropisch süßer Snack für Zwischendurch
✓ aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und vegan
✓ Ohne Zuckerzusatz, ohne Palmöl

Size

EU BIO Logo
DE-ÖKO-003, Nicht-EU-Landwirtschaft
Lotao Icon Natürlich

100% Natürlich

Lotao Icon Vegan

100% Vegan

Lotao Icon Genuss

100% Genuss

Jackfrucht*, Kokosöl*

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Jackfruit Chips ist ein völlig neuer veganer Snack für zwischendurch. Die reife Jackfruit wird von Hand geerntet, schonend zerkleinert und vakuumfrittiert. Diese naturbelassenen Snacks sind knusprig und bewahren die exotischen Aromen. Lotao Crispy Jack aus Bio-Jackfruit stammt aus indonesischen Bauernkooperativen, ist garantiert frei von Palmöl und ohne Zuckerzusatz. Enthaltener Zucker ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Frucht.

100 g enthalten durchschnittlich:

 

Brennwert1748 kJ (415 kcal)
Fett12,1 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren10,8 g
Kohlenhydrate70,1 g
davon Zucker65,1 g
Eiweiß4,5 g
Salz0,2 g

 

Herkunftsland Indonesien
Herkunft

Die Jackfruit (deutsch Jackfrucht) für unsere Crispy Jack Jackfruit Chips stammt aus Indonesien. Dort wird die Baumfrucht von Bauernkooperativen von Hand geerntet, schonend zerkleinert und vakuumfrittiert. Diese naturbelassenen Snacks sind knusprig und bewahren die exotischen Aromen.

Snakefruit Chips von Lotao mit Müsli

Unsere gesunden Frucht-Chips

Die Lotao Jackfruit und Snakefruit Chips sind ein völlig neuer veganer Snack für zwischendurch. Diese naturbelassenen Snacks sind knusprig und bewahren die exotischen Aromen. Durch die schonende Verarbeitung der Bio-Früchte, die aus indonesischen Bauernkooperativen stammen, erhält man einen nährstoffreichen Snack, bei dem das raffinierte Geschmacksprofil erhalten bleibt. Die Chips garantiert frei von Palmöl und ohne Zuckerzusatz. Enthaltener Zucker ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Frucht.

Rezepte

Alle anzeigen
Jackpot Süß-Sauer
Bambusreis